Kullu (Change) |

07:53 AM IST on Saturday, 13 February 2016

Weather in Kullu (Updated 2 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of Rain
    4 °C

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the NE at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    14 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    -3 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    -1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kullu

      • 13 Feb, Sat 14 / -3 °C
      • 14 Feb, Sun 18 / -1 °C
      • 15 Feb, Mon 17 / -3 °C
      • 16 Feb, Tue 19 / -1 °C
      • 17 Feb, Wed 21 / -1 °C
      • 18 Feb, Thu 24 / 1 °C
      • 19 Feb, Fri 25 / 4 °C
      • 20 Feb, Sat 24 / 4 °C
      • 21 Feb, Sun 24 / 3 °C
      • 22 Feb, Mon 23 / 3 °C

    Comments